New adventure

New adventure

ยท

1 min read

Hello world everyone ! ๐Ÿ˜

Today I want to launch my blog to share a lot of things with you, my projects, passions etc...

Let me introduce myself.

Who am I ?

Iโ€™m a 19 years old French developer passionated by the technologies (both new and old), musics, motorbikes and by the nature ๐Ÿ˜„

I have being developing since I was 11 and I like it cause I want to turn everything around me into something better and simpler.

Now...

Iโ€™m the CTO of the best (Iโ€™m modest) Shopify stores development company since a few months after 1 year spent working for an other Shopify company.

At the same time Iโ€™m working on Open Sources projects on my GitHub profile.

And Iโ€™m learning Deno for next sides projects.

Next steps

I want to go at Montreal (Canada) and discover this City and more generally the Canadian culture and maybe a day, live at Montreal ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

And share a lot of things with you through my blog.